OUR SKILLS

PRESS RELATIONS

For the past ten years, we have been working with every type of medias in France (written press, radios, TV, local medias, web) in order to bring more attention to your projects.


Read More

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

Trying to bring communities together around your project to support it, before focusing on sales only, is a strategic key for artist development today. We are here to support you in this mission.


Read More

WEB MARKETING

We implement tailor-made strategies allowing you to reach rapidly your target and to develop your fan base.


Read More

MANAGEMENT

Vicken Sayrin has been working with the band Rivière Noire as their manager since 2012.


Read More

CONSULTING

Because we are working at the same time with press relations, management and marketing, we are able to bring you an efficient expertise in artist development and to build a tailor-made strategy that will help you to move forward with your project.


Read More

WRITING OF BIOGRAPHIES

A good story telling will give your partners the necessary arguments to defend your project in the best possible way. We will lead an interview with you and a professional writer will then “draw you up”.


Read More
home-quisommesnous

WHO ARE WE?

For the past ten years, we have been working with a large diversity of key operators in the music sector (labels, tour promoters, publishers, managers …). We can help you build a professional network and implement a strategy to meet your objectives.

By working at the mean time with press relations, marketing, community management and management, we can help you implement a development strategy that will help you convince other professionals to work with you on this journey.

Picture: Footage from Orange Blossom live at FIP

VS COM SUPPORTS YOU!

VS COM is an agency founded in 2005 by Vicken Sayrin, 32 years old. Thanks to a lot of different experiences, we have develop a large variety of skills, which allows you to choose the area of expertise you need depending on your project. We love music, and we are open-minded. That’s why we defend all types of style: pop, rock, chanson, world, jazz, electro, etc.

We weren’t there during the golden age of the music industry. We obviously missed some good parties, but we have nothing to regret. We strongly believe that everything is about strategy, and that there is a different one for every project. We are living a time where a lot of ideas are bubbling all the time: it’s up to us to find the good ones. What if we found them together?

THEY TRUSTED US

Nos métiers

RELATIONS PRESSE

Cela fait 10 ans que nous travaillons avec tous les médias français (Presse, Radios, TV,  Médias Locaux et Web) pour mettre en lumière vos projets.


En savoir plus

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT

Réfléchir en communauté à fédérer autour de votre projet avant de penser en vente est l’une des clés de réussite pour le développement d’artiste aujourd’hui. Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner dans cette mission.


En savoir plus

MARKETING WEB

Nous mettons en place des stratégies personnalisées permettant d’atteindre rapidement votre cœur de cible et de développer votre communauté de fans.


En savoir plus

MANAGEMENT

Vicken Sayrin accompagne le groupe Rivière Noire en tant que manager depuis 2012.


En savoir plus

CONSEIL

A la croisée des métiers de relations presse, management et marketing, nous sommes en mesure de vous apporter une expertise efficace en matière de développement d’artiste et de mettre au point une stratégie sur mesure qui fera avancer votre projet.


En savoir plus

RÉDACTION DE BIO

Un bon story telling fournira à vos partenaires les arguments qui permettront à votre projet d’être défendus correctement. Nous réalisons un entretien avec vous, un auteur se charge ensuite de « vous rédiger ».


En savoir plus
home-quisommesnous

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous travaillons depuis 10 ans avec de nombreux acteurs du métier (labels, tourneurs, éditeurs, manager…). Nous pouvons vous aider à vous construire un entourage professionnel et surtout à mettre en place une stratégie pour y arriver.

À la croisée des relations presse, du marketing, du community management et du management, nous vous aiderons à mettre en place une stratégie de développement qui vous permettra de convaincre des professionnels de vous suivre dans votre aventure.

Photo : Absynthe Minded

VS COM VOUS ACCOMPAGNE

VS COM est une agence fondée en  2005 par Vicken Sayrin.  Polyvalents grâce aux différentes expériences accumulées, vous pouvez choisir parmi nos compétences celles auxquelles vous souhaitez faire appel en fonction de votre projet. Nous aimons la musique et nous sommes ouverts d’esprit. C’est pour ça que nous défendons des styles éclectiques : pop, rock, chanson, world, jazz, electro…

Nous n’avons pas connu l’âge d’or du disque. On a forcément raté de belles fêtes, mais n’avons rien à regretter. Nous sommes convaincus que tout est affaire de stratégie, qu’il y en a une différente pour chaque projet, que dans une époque où tout bouillonne, il n’y a que de bonnes idées à avoir. Avec vous ?

Ils nous ont fait confiance